County Board

The first Fermanagh county board was established in 1963. More information on the history of Comhaltas in Fermanagh can be found by clicking here

The County Board for 2021 is made up of the following :

Chairperson Bernie McNulty Belleek CCÉ
Vice-Chairperson Packie Manley Roslea CCÉ
Secretary Sinead McCabe Newtownbutler CCÉ
Treasurer Jim Duffy Roslea CCÉ

Fiona Crudden

Benaughlin CCÉ
Youth Officers

Aoife Cathcart

Caitlin McCabe

Benaughlin CCÉ

Newtownbutler CCÉ

Irish Language Officer Leanne Maguire Derrylin CCÉ
Auditors Sonny McDermott
Ignatius Meehan
Roslea CCÉ
Roslea CCÉ